Fiscal Affairs Staff:


Marcus J. Latham

Vice President for Fiscal Affairs
912.260.4300
mark.latham@sgsc.edu

Hannah Watson

Student Accounts Specialist
912.260.7524
hannah.watson@sgsc.edu

Tammie Meeks

Accounting Coordinator
912.260.4240
tammie.meeks@sgsc.edu

Vicky Cook

Purchasing Coordinator
912.260.4241
vicky.cook@sgsc.edu

Nancy Taft

Payroll Specialist
912.260.4238
nancy.taft@sgsc.edu

Maggie King

Cashier (Waycross Campus)
912.449.7527
maggie.king@sgsc.edu

Diane Owens

Controller
912.260.4242
diane.owens@sgsc.edu

Catessa Coates

Accounting Assistant- Cashier (Douglas Campus)
912.260.4239
catessa.coates@sgsc.edu  

 

 

 Fiscal Affairs Fax: 912.260.4445